Boxing Day Races 2014

 

IMG_1204j

Merry Christmas everyone! I hope all of you had an amazing Christmas with your family and friends, and that everyone got spoilt with gifts and love (I know I did!). The fun didn’t stop for me on Christmas day, as Boxing Day was filled with friends, sunshine and summer races! The Newcastle Boxing Day races are always a huge event and a great reason to pull out your favourite dress.

This year I wore this beautiful little white lace dress from Sabo Skirt. I’ve talked about this Australian brand before … I think they have the prettiest clothes for all year round, and are really feminine and perfect for formal occasions. I wore a silver-diamond headpiece as well, just too really pull the look together and add something a little extra. I think white and lace together is the perfect match, especially for spring and summer!

I hope everyone has an incredible New Years Eve next week, and an amazing start to 2015. Also, thankyou so much to everyone who has supported and followed my blog this year, I never thought it would kick off as much as it did and that I would love it so much. I appreciate every single comment I receive, and really enjoy connecting with all of you! I can’t wait to continue blogging next year, and to show you all some of the amazing adventures I have planned! x

You can buy the ‘Miracle Shift Dress’ here … P.S It’s on sale right now YAY!

Races Fashion

IMG_1183s

 

3 thoughts on “Boxing Day Races 2014

Have something to say? Leave it here!